Contact Us

Calgary Centre
100, 206-10A Street NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1W6
Phone: 1-403-209-2988
Mail: calgary@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://calgary.brahmakumaris.ca

Edmonton Centre
207, 10132 – 105th Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 1CJ
Phone: 1-780-425-1050
Mail: edmonton@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://edmonton.brahmakumaris.ca

Ottawa Centre
201 – 323 Chapel Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7Z2
Phone: 1-613-324-9241
Mail: ottawa@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://ottawa.brahmakumaris.ca

Halifax Centre
#1 Cedarbrae Lane
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3M 3M4
Phone: 1-902-422-3700
Mail: halifax@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://halifax.brahmakumaris.ca/

Montreal Centre
7501, rue Saint-Denis
Montreal, Quebec, H2R 2E7
Phone: 1-514-271-7717
Mail: montreal@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://montreal.brahmakumaris.ca/

Quebec Centre
1040, Avenue Belvedere Local 313
Quebec, Quebec, G1S 3G3
Phone: 1-418-682-0203
Mail: quebec@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://quebec.brahmakumaris.ca/

Toronto Centre
3000 Islington Ave
Toronto, Ontario, M9L 2L1
Phone: 1-416-537-3034
Mail: toronto@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://toronto.brahmakumaris.ca/

Vancouver Centre
#101-8268 120 Street
Greater Vancouver, British Columbia, V3W 3N4
Phone: 1-604-436-4795
Mail: vancouver@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Site: http://vancouver.brahmakumaris.ca/

We have 8 Meditation Centers in Canada.

Happy Canada Day red silk maple leaf  on white wood shabby chic table