Contact Us

CITYADDRESSCONTACT
CANADA
Brahma Kumaris Canada
National Coordinating Office
7501, rue Saint-Denis
Montreal, Quebec, H2R 2E7
1 (514) 271-7717
nco@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://brahmakumaris.ca
CALGARY
Brahma Kumaris Calgary
210, 7 Westwinds Crescent NE
Calgary, Alberta, T3J 5H2
1 (403) 209-2988
calgary@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://calgary.brahmakumaris.ca
EDMONTON
Brahma Kumaris Edmonton
207, 10132 – 105th Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 1CJ
1 (780) 425-1050
edmonton@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://edmonton.brahmakumaris.ca
HALIFAX
Brahma Kumaris Halifax
#1 Cedarbrae Lane
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3M 3M4
1 (902) 422-3700
halifax@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://halifax.brahmakumaris.ca
MONTREAL
Brahma Kumaris Montreal
L'Emergence
7501, rue Saint-Denis
Montreal, Quebec, H2R 2E7
1 (514) 271-7717
montreal@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://montreal.brahmakumaris.ca
OTTAWA
Brahma Kumaris Ottawa
Unit 201, 323 Chapel Street
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 7Z2
1 (613) 324-9241
ottawa@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://ottawa.brahmakumaris.ca
QUEBEC
Brahma Kumaris Quebec
1040, Avenue Belvedere Local 313
Quebec, Quebec, G1S 3G3
1 (418) 682-0203
quebec@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://quebec.brahmakumaris.ca
TORONTO
Brahma Kumaris Toronto
3000 Islinton Avenue,
Toronto, ON M9L 2L1
1 (416) 537-3034
toronto@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://toronto.brahmakumaris.ca
VANCOUVER
Brahma Kumaris Vancouver
3012 Kingsway (at Rupert St), Unit 100
Vancouver, BC, V5R 5J7
1 (604) 436-4795
vancouver@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://vancouver.brahmakumaris.ca
VIRTUAL (HUB)
Brahma Kumaris Virtual (HUB)
hub@ca.brahmakumaris.org
https://brahmakumaris.ca/canadian-virtual-bk-center-hub/

Suggestion Form:

4 + 7 =