Contact Us

Brahma Kumaris Calgary Centre
210, 7 Westwinds Crescent NE
Calgary, AB T3J 5H2
Phone: 1-403-209-2988
E-Mail: calgary@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://calgary.brahmakumaris.ca

 

Brahma Kumaris Edmonton Centre
207, 10132 – 105th Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 1CJ
Phone: 1-780-425-1050
E-Mail: edmonton@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://edmonton.brahmakumaris.ca

 

Brahma Kumaris Ottawa Centre
201 – 323 Chapel Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7Z2
Phone: 1-613-324-9241
E-Mail: ottawa@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://ottawa.brahmakumaris.ca

 

Brahma Kumaris Halifax Centre
#1 Cedarbrae Lane
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3M 3M4
Phone: 1-902-422-3700
E-Mail: halifax@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://halifax.brahmakumaris.ca/

 

Brahma Kumaris Montreal Centre
7501, rue Saint-Denis
Montreal, Quebec, H2R 2E7
Phone: 1-514-271-7717
E-Mail: montreal@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://montreal.brahmakumaris.ca/

 

Brahma Kumaris Quebec Centre
1040, Avenue Belvedere Local 313
Quebec, Quebec, G1S 3G3
Phone: 1-418-682-0203
E-Mail: quebec@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://quebec.brahmakumaris.ca/

 

Brahma Kumaris Toronto Centre
3000 Islington Ave
Toronto, Ontario, M9L 2L1
Phone: 1-416-537-3034
E-Mail: toronto@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://toronto.brahmakumaris.ca/

 

Brahma Kumaris Vancouver Centre
3018 Kingsway (at Rupert St),Unit 100
Vancouver, BC, V5R 5H3
Phone: 1-604-436-4795
E-Mail: vancouver@ca.brahmakumaris.org
Website: https://vancouver.brahmakumaris.ca/

We have 8 Meditation Centers in Canada.

Happy Canada Day red silk maple leaf  on white wood shabby chic table